Hello! Welcome to the official NaruHina Forums! If you're new make sure you register and introduce. :)

Otherwise, just login, you! :P

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Hello! Welcome to the official NaruHina Forums! If you're new make sure you register and introduce. :)

Otherwise, just login, you! :P
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hello, I'm also new to this website. Nice to meet y'all...

+4
Irielo
kagome1991
ClassyLPS
NaruHina <3
8 posters

Go down

Hello, I'm also new to this website. Nice to meet y'all... Empty Hello, I'm also new to this website. Nice to meet y'all...

Post by NaruHina <3 Tue Jul 16, 2013 5:39 am

Hi! I'm new to this page, and I got to say I love it already! I've been reading the posts lately(more like all day.) and you guys changed my view on NaruHina so much... They are, and always will be my favorite OTP of all animes. I was at a 100% with them, now I'm 1,000%!

So, please be nice since I'm a newbie, and I'm kind of nervous...hehe.

Hello, I'm also new to this website. Nice to meet y'all... 531517552 Hello, I'm also new to this website. Nice to meet y'all... 2801306734 
NaruHina <3
NaruHina <3

Back to top Go down

Hello, I'm also new to this website. Nice to meet y'all... Empty Re: Hello, I'm also new to this website. Nice to meet y'all...

Post by ClassyLPS Tue Jul 16, 2013 5:56 am

Welcome! Glad to have you here. Hello, I'm also new to this website. Nice to meet y'all... 789588777
Be sure to read the rules and have fun babe. Hello, I'm also new to this website. Nice to meet y'all... 2697176399
ClassyLPS
ClassyLPS

Back to top Go down

Hello, I'm also new to this website. Nice to meet y'all... Empty Re: Hello, I'm also new to this website. Nice to meet y'all...

Post by NaruHina <3 Tue Jul 16, 2013 6:04 am

ClassyLPS wrote:Welcome! Glad to have you here. Hello, I'm also new to this website. Nice to meet y'all... 789588777