Hello! Welcome to the official NaruHina Forums! If you're new make sure you register and introduce. :)

Otherwise, just login, you! :P

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Hello! Welcome to the official NaruHina Forums! If you're new make sure you register and introduce. :)

Otherwise, just login, you! :P
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Occupation

+3
Irielo
Yamasaki Akaiko
chloboshoka
7 posters

Go down

Occupation Empty Occupation

Post by chloboshoka Sat Nov 22, 2014 4:12 am

I'm curious what is everybody's occupation is. As we're a big fanbase there will a variety of us. I am a carer and work in a care home. It can sometimes be really stressful and hard but it's rewarding at the same time. I'm lucky to be working for a good company.
chloboshoka
chloboshoka

Back to top Go down

Occupation Empty Re: Occupation

Post by Yamasaki Akaiko Sat Nov 22, 2014 6:47 am

I'm a mathematics teacher on the secondary level. I can honestly teach anything from pre-algebra to calculus (including Euclidean geometry; not as well read on other branches of geometry) though I'm not fond of teaching statistics/probability.
Yamasaki Akaiko
Yamasaki Akaiko

Back to top Go down

Post by Irielo Sat Nov 22, 2014 7:04 am

I work for an environmental NGO, I also have a part-time job dealing with cold-storage articles and I teach african drumming. For the first one, I work 3 complete days and 2 half-days per week, for the second, a half day per week and for the third, two evenings and an afternoon per week.

However, my job as drum teacher is for an association which is running a primary school and having a social project somewhere in Africa. For this one, I don't get money because it is used to finance a part of the expenses regarding the project.

@ Yamasaki Akaiko HeHe! I had the feeling you were a teacher. Glad I was not wrong.
Irielo
Irielo

Back to top Go down

Post by Azuula Sat Nov 22, 2014 11:35 am