Hello! Welcome to the official NaruHina Forums! If you're new make sure you register and introduce. :)

Otherwise, just login, you! :P

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Hello! Welcome to the official NaruHina Forums! If you're new make sure you register and introduce. :)

Otherwise, just login, you! :P
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

*Hello everybody* 炎炎炎炎☆┣o(・ω・ )

5 posters

Go down

*Hello everybody* 炎炎炎炎☆┣o(・ω・ ) Empty *Hello everybody* 炎炎炎炎☆┣o(・ω・ )

Post by Cosmic Loli Sun Nov 16, 2014 8:41 am

Hi! So i've been following "Thearuhinaforum" blog in Tumblr for a few weeks ago, but I didn't knew it was an actual forum! *Hello everybody* 炎炎炎炎☆┣o(・ω・ ) 1159815451 silly me lol. Now I saw the post of the NaruHina month! and I really really would like to participate in it even when I had never been in an experience like that before, it would be awesome! *Hello everybody* 炎炎炎炎☆┣o(・ω・ ) 789588777

Also it's my first time in a forum! I've been always waiting to join in but I was so scared  *Hello everybody* 炎炎炎炎☆┣o(・ω・ ) 2617627483 But now I'm here because this fandom is awesome, I mean, I'm happy to meet another NaruHina fans because they are so kind and my heart just go doki doki when I see people talking about this beautiful ship  *Hello everybody* 炎炎炎炎☆┣o(・ω・ ) 195309866

But I never had the opportunity to interact with anyone who likes NH because I was shy about it and I thought it would be creepy or weird to talk to anyone on internet because i'm a stranger and they would be like rejecting me or something D: so i've been fangirling about NH for seven years on my own  *Hello everybody* 炎炎炎炎☆┣o(・ω・ ) 2801306734

but no! Now I think that if we share an otp, we could easily be friends! So take care of me, please   *Hello everybody* 炎炎炎炎☆┣o(・ω・ ) 896817731