Hello! Welcome to the official NaruHina Forums! If you're new make sure you register and introduce. :)

Otherwise, just login, you! :P

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Hello! Welcome to the official NaruHina Forums! If you're new make sure you register and introduce. :)

Otherwise, just login, you! :P
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

What will you do once Naruto ends.

+4
TinaBeanz
Icarus
NekoKimio
Yuri
8 posters

Go down

What will you do once Naruto ends. Empty What will you do once Naruto ends.

Post by Yuri Wed May 08, 2013 12:11 am

Naruto has at most still one year and a half to go. What are you going to do with your life?

First I would be like totally sad and devastated and bored because I've been enjoying Naruto for too many years and suddenly having it come to an end would mean that a thing that took a big part in my life would end too. Of course I would feel emptiness inside, I would rewatch all of it, I would rewatch my favorite episodes. I would keep sticking around in Naruto forums for a year after its end (like when ATLA ended) and then see how the forums would gradually grow quiet and eventually die (I include this one unfortunately)

I don't really want to think about it but all things come to an end. What will you do once Naruto ends. 3516892631
Yuri
Yuri

Back to top Go down

What will you do once Naruto ends. Empty Re: What will you do once Naruto ends.

Post by NekoKimio Wed May 08, 2013 1:40 am

First: cry. Then I'll probably go through a fit of depression and denial. I'm not exaggerating either. I'll probably also just work towards finishing my Naruto collection. Then cry some more, I mean, it's a big part of my life and has been for over 6 years.
I'll probably then try to find another manga that will attempt to fill the gap, but won't exactly do it. Just to be optimistic, when it ends I'll more than likely end up taking my courses a lot more seriously.
NekoKimio
NekoKimio